Observed Holidays in 2015

 

Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 7 - Victory Day over Genocide (Cambodia)

Monday, Janauary 19 - Martin Luther King Day (USA)

Monday, February 16 - George Washington's Day (USA)

Monday, April 13 - Khmer New Year (Cambodia)

Thursday, May 14 - King's Birthday (Cambodia)

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day (US)

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day (US)

Monday, September 7- Labor Day (US)

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day (US)

Monday, November 9 - Independence Day/National Day (Cambodia)

Wedenesday, November 11 - Veterans Day (US)

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving (US)

Friday, December 25 - Christmas (US)